European Bowls Union

0.0 (0)
1456 0 0 0 0 0
c/o Southey Bowling Club
559 Kingston Road
Raynes Park

SW20 8SF
United Kingdom

The European Bowls Union was established in June 1995 to develop outdoor lawn bowls throughout Europe together with the National Governing Bodies (NGB) in the relevant countries and there are 18 NGB in 16 countries who are part of the project:

  • Cyprus
  • England
  • Germany
  • Guernsey
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jersey
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Scotland
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Wales

The European Team Championships are held every 2 years in a different member country for teams of 4 people with Men's Pairs, Ladies' Pairs and Mixed Fours competitions organised by the EBU.

Click on this Map and Address version of the Groups link for a list of all National Associations in the European Bowls Union or go to the Related Listings tab for a Title only list. Use the Filter Search Menu to filter for a more targeted result.
Jock Halliday
Swap Start/End

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.